

## **City of Albuquerque**

Albuquerque/Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, NM 87102

## **Agenda**

## **2022 Redistricting Committee**

District 1: Victor Segura, Dan Aragon (Alt.)
District 2: Keith Romero, Joaquin Baca (Alt.)

District 3: Cherise Quezada, Luis Hernandez Jr (Alt.)
District 4: Mark Reynolds, Rebecca Latham (Alt.)
District 5: Steve Smothermon, Robert Aragon (Alt.)
District 6: Cathryn McGill (Chair), Rosendo Najar (Alt.)

District 7: Travis Kellerman (Vice Chair), Heather Berghmans (Alt.)

District 8: David Buchholtz, Kevin Powers (Alt.)
District 9: Kenneth Pascoe, Thomas R. Stull (Alt.)

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

5:30 PM

**Via Zoom Video Conference** 

Members of the public may attend via Zoom Video Conference at this address: <a href="https://cabq.zoom.us/j/89144240074">https://cabq.zoom.us/j/89144240074</a>

Webinar ID: 891 4424 0074

Phone: (669) 900-6833 // 891 4424 0074#

The meeting will also be available via to watch YouTube: https://youtu.be/0BnlBvbfb4s

- A. Approval of the May 4, 2022 meeting minutes
- B. Communications update
- C. Presentation of and Discussion by the Committee on Communities of Interest within their districts
- D. Committee discussion on any maps submitted via DistrictR in the written public comments
- E. Public comment
  - Use the "Raise your Hand" function in Zoom to indicate your interest in providing public comment
  - Public comment is limited to 2 minutes per speaker
  - To be promoted to panelist for public comment, please turn on your web camera and identify yourself with your first and last name.

## F. Committee discussion

NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES: If you have a disability and require special assistance to participate in this meeting, please contact the Council Office as soon as possible before the meeting date at 505-768-3100. Those in need of hearing assistance may call 711.